Keynotes

Keynote 1 | Sep. 24, 13:00 CEST (07:00 NYC, 19:00 SGP)

The German were right; they are regulatory and functional autoantibodies- the story of silicone implants autoimmunity

Why do we develop autoimmune diseases; proofs of concept and the involvement of the autonomic nervous system
Yehuda Shoenfeld, Israel


Keynote 2 | Sep. 24, 13:40 CEST (07:40 NYC, 19:40 SGP)

Anti-GPCR abs as biomarker and effector molecules

Anti-GPCR abs as biomarker and effector molecules
Gabriela Riemekasten, Germany